1837 New York Avenue, Huntington Station, NY 11746

$800,000
  • Main Photo
Agent photo

Donna Crescenzo
Call: (516) 717-7410
Text: (516) 717-7410

Featured Listing
MLS#3387808
STATUSActive PROPERTY TYPECommercial - Retail

Property Description

Store front in excellent location with great potential.

1837 New York Avenue | MLS# 3387808

This commercial property located at 1837 New York Avenue, Huntington Station, NY 11746 is currently listed for sale by LAFFEY REAL ESTATE, with an asking price of $800,000. Search Huntington Station real estate on donnacrescenzo.laffey.com today.

Property Features

Property Type: Commercial - Retail
Lot Size: 0.12 Acres
Taxes: $17,164

Feature Descriptions

Business Type: Retail
Current Use: Retail
Days on Site: 178
On Market Date: 2022-03-31
Overhead Door: 0
Parcel Number: 0400-143-00-03-00-062-000

TOUR THIS HOME

Choose a date and time to see 1837 New York Avenue, Huntington Station, NY 11746.
An agent will get in touch to confirm your request shortly.

Choose your video chat app
Request a Showing
  • Monday September 26
  • Tuesday September 27
  • Wednesday September 28
  • Thursday September 29
  • Friday September 30
  • Saturday October 1
  • Sunday October 2
  • Monday October 3
  • Tuesday October 4
  • Wednesday October 5
  • Thursday October 6
  • Friday October 7
  • Saturday October 8
  • Sunday October 9
  • Monday October 10
  • 7:00 AM
  • 7:30 AM
  • 8:00 AM
  • 8:30 AM
  • 9:00 AM
  • 9:30 AM
  • 10:00 AM
  • 10:30 AM
  • 11:00 AM
  • 11:30 AM
  • 12:00 PM
  • 12:30 PM
  • 1:00 PM
  • 1:30 PM
  • 2:00 PM
  • 2:30 PM
  • 3:00 PM
  • 3:30 PM
  • 4:00 PM
  • 4:30 PM
  • 5:00 PM
  • 5:30 PM
  • 6:00 PM
  • 6:30 PM
  • 7:00 PM
  • 7:30 PM
  • 8:00 PM
  • 8:30 PM
  • 9:00 PM
Preferred Communication Method

Listed By / Shown By

Listing By

Agency Name: LAFFEY REAL ESTATE
Agency Contact: 516-625-0944

agent picture

Shown By

Agent Name: Donna Crescenzo
Agent Phone: (516) 717-7410

Login to My Homefinder

Login to My Homefinder